Facebook  Twitter  YouTube  

The Whitney M. Young Reception

Click here to view pictures from the 2016 Whitney M. Young Reception

Thank you to all of our event sponsors!

W.E.B DuBois Sponsorship:


Deveraux Hubbard II Scholarship Fund

Thurgood Marshall Sponsorship:

Ameren Illinois

Budweiser Brewers



Illinois Central College

Peoria Park District

Riverside Community Church

Taco Bell

Erica Baird & Jerome Guilford

Charles Cannon

Rick & Sally Cloyd

Jim Fassio

Donald & Ernestine Jackson

Re. Jehan Gordon-Booth & Sen. Dave Koehler

Regional Office of Education

Heyl Royster

Peoria Fire Department Local 50

Peoria Police & Peoria Explorers

Glenn & Marguerite Ross

Jim Owens

John & Arie Stenson

Eric Turner

Pastor Deveraux & Kristie Hubbard

Valerie & Charles Timmes

Chuck & Laurie Weaver

Gene & Jackie Petty

Ken Zika 

Dave & Dawn Bozeman



W. D. Boyce Council - Serving 14 counties in Central Illinois. Copyright 2017.      Login