Peoria Golf Classic 2019

May 13, 2019

Country Club of Peoria


Title Sponsor: CEFCU

Thank you to everyone who helped make our 2019 Peoria Golf Classic a success!

A special thank you to the 2019 Peoria Golf Committee who put in a great amount of work to ensure that this event was successful.

Committee Chair:

Melissa Yoder

Committee Members:

Scott Brownfield

Steve Cantrell

Chris Cochran

Tyler Eathington

Mike Kuhl

John Petrakis

Chase Snarr

CLICK HERE to view photos from this year's Peoria Golf Classic on our Facebook page.

CLICK HERE to view the program from the 2019 Peoria Golf Classic

The proceeds from the event will help support Scouting in Central Illinois and making a difference in the lives of youth.

For more information, contact Danielle Easton at Danielle.Easton@scouting.org


W. D. Boyce Council - Serving 14 counties in Central Illinois. Copyright 2017.      Login