The W. D. Boyce Council Exploring District has over 20 Exploring programs that represent 7 out of 12 Career Clusters within the following locations:

Post 0563 Experimental Aircraft Association Ch 563
Post 0600 Peoria Police Department
Post 0900 Peoria Park District Police Department
Post 2050 Peoria Fire Department
Post 2201 Lincoln Rural Fire Protection Department
Post 2400 Pekin Police Department
Post 2540 City of Princeton Police Department
Post 4341 Randolph Township Fire Department
Post 6007 Minier Police Department
Post 6911 Bloomington Police Department
Post 8002 El Paso Fire Protection
Post 9102 Woodford County Sheriff
Post 2911 Peru Volunteer EMS
Post 0402 Deer Creek Fire Protection District


For questions, contact Jennie Shollenberger (309) 673-6136 or


Copyright 2016 - W. D. Boyce Council, BSA   Login