Mark your Unit Calendar

Popcorn Season Begins - September 8

Show-n-Sell/ Show-n-Deliver Initial Order DUE - September 8

Councilwide School Night Recruitment - September 15

Show-n-Sell Distribution

  • September 22
  • September 23
  • September 24

Membership Initiative Deadline - October 1

LAST DAY to Return Popcorn - October 28

Take Order Final Order DUE - October 31 (Halloween)


Popcorn Team

Crossroads North

Mike Kraynak

  mike.kraynak@scouting.org  

Heartland North

Jessica Thomas

  jessica.thomas@scouting.org  

Lowaneu

Michael Charlesworth

  michael.charlesworth@scouting.org  

Crossroads South

Haley Evans

haley.evans@scouting.org

Heartland South

Kyle Kocher

kyle.kocher@scouting.org

Wotamalo

Kim Morrison

kimberly.morrison@scouting.org

Council Popcorn Administrator

Diann Franklin

popcorn@wdboyce.org

W. D. Boyce Council

614 NE Madison Ave Peoria, IL 61603

(309) 673-6136

203 E Locust St Ste. C Bloomington, IL 61701

(309) 828-6983

Council Popcorn Kernel

Amber Gruenloh-Luecke

popcorn@wdboyce.org

 

 

 
Copyright 2016 - W. D. Boyce Council, BSA   Login