2017 Popcorn Season

 

We are VERY excited to tell you about what we have been working – beginning in January we have been on a mission to secure a Popcorn Company for our 2017 Popcorn Season Sale.

Some may say this company is an ‘oldie but a goodie’!

Please help us welcome Pecatonica River BACK to the W. D. Boyce Council for the 2017 Popcorn Season Sale!!!

Please join us at your April Roundtable to learn more about everything that is NEW, and old, about the 2017 Popcorn Program!

*Unit Leaders can attend ANY Roundtable; regardless of District.

Crossroads – April 13 @ 7:00 PM
 
Bloomington Moose Lodge
 
(614 IAA Dr., Bloomington, IL)
Heartland – April 20 @ 6:30 PM
 
Bethany Baptist Church
  (7422 N Heinz Ln, Edwards, IL)
Lowaneu – April 20 @ 6:30 PM
    Dickinson House
 
(440 Dale Ave., Oglesby, IL)
Wotamalo – April 13 @ 6:30 PM
 
Faith Lutheran Church
(2206 Washington St., Washington, IL) 

 

Mark your Unit Calendar

Program & Popcorn Planning Kickoff / April Roundtables - April 13 & 20

Popcorn System Training & Popcorn Kickoff / July Roundtable [Crossroads District] - July 13

Popcorn System Training & Popcorn Kickoff / August Roundtable - August 10 & 17

 


Popcorn Team

Crossroads North

Mike Kraynak

  mike.kraynak@scouting.org  

Heartland North

Jessica Thomas

  jessica.thomas@scouting.org  

Lowaneu

Michael Charlesworth

  michael.charlesworth@scouting.org  

Crossroads South

Allison Weber

allison.weber@scouting.org

Heartland South

Kyle Kocher

kyle.kocher@scouting.org

Wotamalo

Nicky Halvorson

nicky.halvorson@scouting.org

Council Popcorn Administrator

Diann Franklin

popcorn@wdboyce.org

W. D. Boyce Council

614 NE Madison Ave Peoria, IL 61603

(309) 673-6136

203 E Locust St Ste. C Bloomington, IL 61701

(309) 828-6983

Council Popcorn Kernel

Amber Gruenloh-Luecke

popcorn@wdboyce.org

 

 

 
Copyright 2016 - W. D. Boyce Council, BSA   Login